Meeting TruthSupporting the Nonduality community
Details

Website:
www.wisdomrock.org

Email:
[email protected]

  • Freedom is now." - Kosi
    Kosi
Need Help?
See our tutorials


Online Satsang; Triggers - Overcoming the Impulse to React

20
Places

Start Time: 2pm EST - 11am PDT - 7pm Irish Time - 8pm CET

Kosi will be holding online events in 2021 has scheduled a number of dates for Satsangs and retreats. Satsang (sitting with the wise) is a very alive, intimate, and dynamic conversation that often results in a major shift in consciousness that contains the intrinsic power to end many different forms of suffering.

Online Satsang; Peace- Ending the War Inside

20
Places

Start Time: 2pm EST - 11am PDT - 7pm Irish Time - 8pm CET

Join Kosi for online events in 2021. Satsang is a very alive, intimate, and dynamic conversation that often results in a major shift in consciousness that contains the intrinsic power to end many different forms of suffering.

Open feedback & support dialog