Meeting TruthSupporting the Nonduality community
  • Love is not a religion, it has no rules and regulations…it's what is happening in each moment. Relax open to That, This, Love that is…you are invited. Let go of wanting to change your beautiful Self or apparent other. As if Love could be turned off or on like a tap when it is the constant flow in each moment. It has no conditions. I can only invite you, i will not give up as Love speaks so loudly I cannot help myself to say…right here right here Now…softly allowing Love to touch, to show itSelf to you. ~ Canela
    Canela Michelle Meyers
Need Help?
See our tutorials
Session Notes

Canela Michelle offers sessions from Canada - in person, via phone/skype/zoom and is in the PDT time zone.... (6pm+ UK/Ireland time or later).  She also often offers private sessions when she is touring in Europe.  Please just write throu


One-to-One Sessions

All prices are in Canadian Dollar. The details of your session will be arranged with the teacher after booking.

Session Name Price Duration

Individual Session

Satsang Embodiment
$108.00 1 hr

Couples Session

Satsang Embodiment
$163.00 1.5 hr

Mediation Session 2-5 people

Finding the Love
$175.00 1-2 hrs

Mentoring Session

$108.00 1 hr

Small Group Series - Mondays - Harmony & Union- Feminine & Masuline Within

-
200
Places

Mondays, Small Group, On-Line, Satsang Meetings - 2 hours - 10:30am PST, 12:30pm Central (Mexico), 1:30pm EST, 6:30pm UK/Ireland, 7:30pm Czech Rep/Germany Four Satsang Meetings on Monday's

World, World

Open feedback & support dialog