Meeting TruthSupporting the Nonduality community
Details

Website:
www.wisdomrock.org

Email:
[email protected]

  • Freedom is now." - Kosi
    Kosi
Need Help?
See our tutorials


Online Satsang with Kosi: Living Freedom Series - Enlightenment

30
Places

START TIME: 2PM EST - 11AM PST - 7PM Irish Time - 8PM CET

Satsang with Kosi is a potent transmission of the heart that supports the direct discovery of the peace and happiness of your being. It is a very sacred and intimate meeting that initiates you into the practice of self-inquiry, meditation, and the mantra.

Online Satsang with Kosi: Living Freedom Series - Dharma

30
Places

START TIME: 2PM EST - 11AM PST - 7PM Irish Time - 8PM CET

Satsang with Kosi is a potent transmission of the heart that supports the direct discovery of the peace and happiness of your being. It is a very sacred and intimate meeting that initiates you into the practice of self-inquiry, meditation, and the mantra.

Yoga of Presence - Online Weekend Retreat with Kosi

-
20
Places

Start Time: 10AM EST - 7AM PST - 3PM Irish Time - 4PM CET

This is a two-day online weekend retreat that is very different than most workshops and retreats being offered around the world. It is an initiation into the essential teaching and practices that support a radical shift in consciousness from the suffering of your mind to the indescribable peace of your heart.

Online Satsang with Kosi: Living Freedom Series - Suffering (French Translation)

30
Places

START TIME: 2PM EST - 11AM PST - 7PM Irish Time - 8PM CET

Satsang with Kosi is a potent transmission of the heart that supports the direct discovery of the peace and happiness of your being. It is a very sacred and intimate meeting that initiates you into the practice of self-inquiry, meditation, and the mantra.

Online Satsang with Kosi: Living Freedom Series - Moksha

30
Places

START TIME: 2PM EST - 11AM PST - 7PM Irish Time - 8PM CET

Satsang with Kosi is a potent transmission of the heart that supports the direct discovery of the peace and happiness of your being. It is a very sacred and intimate meeting that initiates you into the practice of self-inquiry, meditation, and the mantra.

Open feedback & support dialog