Meeting TruthSupporting the Nonduality community
Details

Website:
neelam.org

Email:
[email protected]

Need Help?
See our tutorials


Beyond the Mind | Finding Permanence in Emptiness and Love

-
0
Places

Beyond the Mind 🙂♥️ Finding Permanence in Emptiness and Love

December 4 and 11, 2022 — Two-Week Session 10:00 am MT (9:00 am PT, 11:00 am CT, 12:00 noon ET)

Open to All

Please see details and registration here.

Open feedback & support dialog